OUR STAFF

Merle Eberly - Owner, Realtor, Auctioneer

Merle Eberly - Owner, Realtor, Auctioneer

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:   484.256.0855
Email:  merle@HorningFarmAgency.com

Sharon Eberly, Sales Assistant, Owner

Sharon Eberly - Owner, Publications, Sales Assistant, Secretary

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:   484.638.0363
Email:  sharon@HorningFarmAgency.com

Alvin Horning, Broker, Auctioneer

Alvin Horning - Associate Broker, Auctioneer

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email:  info@HorningFarmAgency.com

Gerald Eberly, Realtor, Appraiser

Gerald Eberly - Realtor, Auctioneer

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:   717.203.0444
Email:  geberly@HorningFarmAgency.com

Betsi Pershall, Realtor, ABR Designation, Broker

Betsi Pershall - Realtor, ABR Designation, Assoc. Broker

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Other:   610.286.5839
Email:  betsi@HorningFarmAgency.com

C. Ivan Stoltzfus - Broker, Auctioneer

C. Ivan Stoltzfus - Broker of Record, Auctioneer

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email:  ivan@HorningFarmAgency.com

Tyler Eberly, PA Reator

Tyler Eberly - PA Realtor

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:   717.725.7272
Email:  tyler@horningfarmagency.com

Travis Eberly, PA Realtor

Travis Eberly - PA Realtor

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:  717.725.7274
Email:  travis@HorningFarmAgency.com

Zach Eberly, PA Reator, Appraiser

Zach Eberly - PA Realtor, Appraiser

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email:  zach@HorningFarmAgency.com

Daniel Martin, Real Estate Salesperson

Daniel Martin - Real Estate Salesperson

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email:  daniel@HorningFarmAgency.com

Nick Eberly, PA Realtor

Nick Eberly - PA Realtor

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email:  nick@HorningFarmAgency.com

Dave Gibson, PA Realtor

Dave Gibson - PA Realtor

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Email: davegibsonre@gmail.com

Alana Trupe - Realtor

Office:  610.916.2020
Cell:   484.525.9962
Email: atrupe@welbilthomes.net

Merle Eberly - Owner, Realtor, Auctioneer

Office:  610.286.5183
Fax:  610.286.2927
Cell:   484.256.0855
Email:  merle@HorningFarmAgency

Horning Farm Agency, Inc.

Horning Farm Agency, Inc.
2403 Main Street, Narvon, PA  19555
Phone:  610.286.5183
hfa@horningfarmagency.com

Merle Eberly, Owner
Licensed Auctioneer Since 1976 | AU00Z47L | Broker# RB029244A 
© 2019 All rights reserved.   Website Created By:  AllYouWantWebs.com