Our Staff

Looking to contact one of our staff members? Contact our staff below with any questions you may have!

Merle Eberly

Merle Eberly

Owner, Realtor, Auctioneer

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 484-256-0855

Email: merle@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Sharon Eberly

Sharon Eberly

Owner, Publications, Sales Assistant, Secretary

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 484-638-0363

Email: sharon@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Alvin Horning

Alvin Horning

Associate Broker, Auctioneer

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Email: info@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Gerald Eberly

Gerald Eberly

Realtor, Appraiser

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 717-203-0444

Email: geberly@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
C. Ivan Stoltzfus

C. Ivan Stoltzfus

Broker of Record, Auctioneer

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Email: ivan@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Tyler Eberly

Tyler Eberly

PA Realtor, Property Manager

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 717-725-7272

Email: tyler@horningfarmagency.com

Read More
Travis Eberly

Travis Eberly

PA Realtor

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 717-725-7274

Email: travis@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Zach Eberly

Zach Eberly

PA Realtor, Appraiser

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Email: zach@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Daniel Martin

Daniel Martin

Real Estate Salesperson

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Email: daniel@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Nick Eberly

Nick Eberly

PA Realtor

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Email: nick@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Dave Gibson

Dave Gibson

PA Realtor

Office: 610-286-5183

Fax: 610-286-2927

Cell: 610-698-1970

Email: Dave@HorningFarmAgency.com

Read More
Alana Trupe

Alana Trupe

Realtor

Office: 610-916-2020

Cell: 484-525-9962

Email: atrupe@welbilthomes.net

Read More

FREE Email Signup
Receive Free Auction Alerts...Sent Right to Your Email Inbox!